Pokémon 25: The Album

Set for October 15 Release
New Artists Joining Lineup Include Lil Yachty, Tierra Whack And Jax Jones

On October 15, Pokémon 25: The Album will be released by Capitol Records as part of a massive, yearlong music campaign from The Pokémon Company International in partnership with Universal Music Group. See below for the full album tracklist, which was revealed today as the pre-order launched. Pre-order Pokémon 25: The Album here: https://pokemon25.lnk.to/thealbumWE!Pokemon.
Neon Pokémon 25th Logo

Pop icon Katy Perry unveiled her anthemic original lead single for the album, “Electric,” in May. New songs by Vince Staples (“Got ‘Em”’), Cyn (“Wonderful”) and Mabel (“Take It Home”) – collected on The Red EP – followed in August, along with Louane’s “Game Girl.” Individuals who pre-order the digital album will instantly receive each of these six songs. The compilation will also feature new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Jax Jones with Sinead Harnett, Yaffle, and Tierra Whack plus ZHU’s alternate versions of the songs of The Red EP, which were featured on The Blue EP, released last month.
“I’ve always been a huge Pokémon fan and I jumped at the opportunity to be on the album. I love the record I did for it called “Believing” and I hope it inspires my fans to chase their dreams.”
lil yachty block image

Pokémon 25: The Album Tracklist
1. Katy Perry – Electric
2. Jax Jones – Phases (with Sinead Harnett)
3. Mabel – Take It Home
4. Lil Yachty – Believing
5. J Balvin – Ten Cuidado
6. Cyn – Wonderful
7. Vince Staples – Got ‘Em
8. Louane – Game Girl
9. Tierra Whack – Art Show
10. Post Malone – Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version) 
11. Yaffle – Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY)
12. Mabel – Take It Home (ZHU Remix)
13. Cyn – Wonderful (ZHU Remix)
14. Vince Staples – Got ‘Em (ZHU Remix)
The Album poster